• Welcome To Mopar1973Man.Com LLC

We are a privately owned support forum for the Dodge Ram Cummins Diesels. All information is free to read for everyone. To interact or ask questions you must have a subscription plan to enable all other features beyond reading. Please go over to the Subscription Page and pick out a plan that fits you best. At any time you wish to cancel the subscription please go back over to the Subscription Page and hit the Cancel button and your subscription will be stopped. All subscriptions are auto-renewing. 

Linux???

• Owner

Hey Gang...I dove off the deep end and created a dual boot computer with Linux (CentOS) and Windows Vista. So far I'm enjoying the Linux over the Windows... It's nice not have to worry about anti-virus software, firewalls, etc... Linux is such a rock solid operating system and works wonderful. There is things I'm still learning about Linux like installing programs, and such but with a little time and reading I'll bone up on how to do it right... So far like as I post this message I'm fired up on the Linux stystem and its so much faster than Windows...:burnout2: