• Welcome To Mopar1973Man.Com LLC

We are a privately owned support forum for the Dodge Ram Cummins Diesels. All information is free to read for everyone. To interact or ask questions you must have a subscription plan to enable all other features beyond reading. Please go over to the Subscription Page and pick out a plan that fits you best. At any time you wish to cancel the subscription please go back over to the Subscription Page and hit the Cancel button and your subscription will be stopped. All subscriptions are auto-renewing. 

New from Kentucky

Ltk

Check out the forum regularly, active on Competition Diesel, Cummins Forum, and Diesel Bombers. I figured it was about time to meet even more people :ahhh:

I am a college student with 2 semesters left for a certification in Residential Wiring, but changing after that to get an Electrical Engineering or Mechanical Engineering degree. Currently leaning towards mechanical.

I am 19 years old, grew up and raised on a farm since birth. Decided I wanted a cummins and nothing else after our old farm truck hit over 750k miles before having engine problems.

Saved up money from 12 years old until the day I graduated, then started searching for the perfect truck, which I found!

My truck's info is in the signature, I am the 3rd owner of this truck. Worked easy all of its life :thumb1:

Heres some pics from the day I bought it until now:

Posted Image

Right when I got it home

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Feel free to give me opinions on what would look better, etc. Only thing I want to add is 3rd gen rims, but the trucks hardly ever clean.. My truck is a bird and cat magnet :mad:

Hope to get to know some of you!