• Welcome To Mopar1973Man.Com LLC

We are a privately owned support forum for the Dodge Ram Cummins Diesels. All information is free to read for everyone. To interact or ask questions you must have a subscription plan to enable all other features beyond reading. Please go over to the Subscription Page and pick out a plan that fits you best. At any time you wish to cancel the subscription please go back over to the Subscription Page and hit the Cancel button and your subscription will be stopped. All subscriptions are auto-renewing. 

Stuff --

justbob

Look guys and gals I am a newbie and I am sure this has been talk about a bunch ----But please just for me Best exhaust change? best programmer?Best anything else that I can do for my 3500 dually 5.9 2006----I am just an old cowboy and don't know about this stuff I do have the 2 cycle down pat Thanks

• Owner

Look guys and gals I am a newbie and I am sure this has been talk about a bunch ----But please just for me

Best exhaust change?

In my book straight pipe is the best thing...

best programmer?

Edge Product right now is one of the best in my book but Quadzilla is coming up fast...

Best anything else that I can do for my 3500 dually 5.9 2006----I am just an old cowboy and don't know about this stuff

Hang around you can learn alot...

I do have the 2 cycle down pat

Thanks

Ask all the questions you want... If I can't answer it I'm sure I can find some that can... :thumbsup

Ask all the questions you want... If I can't answer it I'm sure I can find some that can... :thumbsup
Thanks alot ---Question-- Can I run a straight pipe legal #2 question two --does eagle require a change to the exhaust because of heat? not sure if I am asking this right #3. any idea why my computer makes a buzzing type sound -especially when it goes into screen saver (know that isn't about trucks but you never know (its not the fans)

• Owner