• Welcome To Mopar1973Man.Com LLC

We are a privately owned support forum for the Dodge Ram Cummins Diesels. All information is free to read for everyone. To interact or ask questions you must have a subscription plan to enable all other features beyond reading. Please go over to the Subscription Page and pick out a plan that fits you best. At any time you wish to cancel the subscription please go back over to the Subscription Page and hit the Cancel button and your subscription will be stopped. All subscriptions are auto-renewing. 

Graditude & Questions regarding Gear Cover Oil Leak Repair

I want to thank Mopar Man and all of the members that have shared their knowledge, experiences, and wisdom in our endeavor to maintain and perfect our Ram Cummins.  You guys have a real passion for these machines and your willingness to share and help strangers is a fine example of the type of individuals you are!  Cheers to all of you!

I have been learning from this site for several years, first as a non member and now as a subscriber.  If I look hard enough I will find the information I need to solve all the different issues I have taken on with my Ram.  The expertise and technical insight I have gained from all of you is beyond any expectations I ever had.  Some of the articles and write ups from Mike & W-T regarding electrical alone have left me thinking and re-reading those articles several times to fully understand the information they were sharing.