• Welcome To Mopar1973Man.Com LLC

We are a privately owned support forum for the Dodge Ram Cummins Diesels. All information is free to read for everyone. To interact or ask questions you must have a subscription plan to enable all other features beyond reading. Please go over to the Subscription Page and pick out a plan that fits you best. At any time you wish to cancel the subscription please go back over to the Subscription Page and hit the Cancel button and your subscription will be stopped. All subscriptions are auto-renewing. 

Hey there from Cental California

Greezychicken

Hello all, my name is Don and I'm from the breadbasket of the world, the California central valley. I work for a large poultry producer and run a fleet maintenance shop maintaining class 8 trucks and trailers and agricultural equipment. I've been turning wrenches for over 35 years and love it. I have an '01 3500, quad cab, dually, 6 speed all stock. I bought it used about 4 years ago with only 200k on it. It's a little rough around the edges and I have some bugs to work out but nothing major. It gets me 23mpg and it will haul anything I need so I think I'll keep it for a while.