• Welcome To Mopar1973Man.Com LLC

We are a privately owned support forum for the Dodge Ram Cummins Diesels. All information is free to read for everyone. To interact or ask questions you must have a subscription plan to enable all other features beyond reading. Please go over to the Subscription Page and pick out a plan that fits you best. At any time you wish to cancel the subscription please go back over to the Subscription Page and hit the Cancel button and your subscription will be stopped. All subscriptions are auto-renewing. 

Hello from Colorado

Guest 04Mach1

Guest 04Mach1

My name is Kyle Martin. I currently live in The Mile High City, well sister city of Aurora, Colorado. I am a shop manager of a diesel quick lube and tires facility. facility. I have been wrenching for most of my life on pretty much anything that's needed fixing. I joined here due to my 2001 24 valve hasn't been too healthy and I needed help. Thanks for everyone's input that helped me figure out the problem.

Welcome. Very good group of guys here, some professional diesel mechanics, some engineers, some Truck Whisperers like The, Mopar1973Man.

Anyway... 

I am a CO resident living in Oklahoma with the military.  I shall return.  

Edited by CSM
  • Like 1

• Owner
some Truck Whisperers like The, Mopar1973Man

:lmao::lmao2:

My name is Kyle Martin. I currently live in The Mile High City, well sister city of Aurora, Colorado. I am a shop manager of a diesel quick lube and tires facility. facility. I have been wrenching for most of my life on pretty much anything that's needed fixing. I joined here due to my 2001 24 valve hasn't been too healthy and I needed help. Thanks for everyone's input that helped me figure out the problem.

Hey Kyle you might want to hook up with me78569 he's in your state and really quite good with the Cummins trucks.

Welcome to the Family Kyle...

:doh:  Opps... I forgot about you Stodg...