• Welcome To Mopar1973Man.Com LLC

We are a privately owned support forum for the Dodge Ram Cummins Diesels. All information is free to read for everyone. To interact or ask questions you must have a subscription plan to enable all other features beyond reading. Please go over to the Subscription Page and pick out a plan that fits you best. At any time you wish to cancel the subscription please go back over to the Subscription Page and hit the Cancel button and your subscription will be stopped. All subscriptions are auto-renewing. 

Website is going to get busy again.

Mopar1973Man

• Owner

There is a lot going to start happening again here. 

I know without a doubt I've got to change servers and get on to a server with up-to-date technology again being I've worn another server out to the point it can't be upgraded to current versions. This poses a problem with the new operating system I'm moving to I've never worked with before. Great something all new and different to learn about. Then the new server will have AlmaLinux compared to CentOS 7 Linux. Then Almalinux doesn't have WHM/cPanel server interface which Almalinux will move over to InterWorx for a control panel. This is going to take me some time to do. Yeah, I've got to move very soon being the software is warning that no longer updating software and that time is running out. I'm going to most likely have some ups and down days with the changeover and configuring and relearning a whole new system. 

Then I found out that Invision Power Board which is my software provider is ditching 3rd party marketplace and no longer going to host 3rd party software under their roof at Invision Power Board. I now have to figure out how to handle all the 3rd party software I've got on the website right now.