• Welcome To Mopar1973Man.Com LLC

We are a privately owned support forum for the Dodge Ram Cummins Diesels. All information is free to read for everyone. To interact or ask questions you must have a subscription plan to enable all other features beyond reading. Please go over to the Subscription Page and pick out a plan that fits you best. At any time you wish to cancel the subscription please go back over to the Subscription Page and hit the Cancel button and your subscription will be stopped. All subscriptions are auto-renewing. 

I like smog. But first I have to smog it.

So Ive been lookin through and searching every thread for info on how to adjust waste gate. I'm new to diesel so I am probably not even wording this corectlly. Plus my fat thumbs don't spell right on iPhone!!basically I'm looking for info on boost. I can get to twenty. Also is the gauge on the edge for boost accurate?Where does it get it's info.and does anyone have any exPerience with passing smog in California? Will mine pass ?

So Ive been lookin through and searching every thread for info on how to adjust waste gate. I'm new to diesel so I am probably not even wording this corectlly. Plus my fat thumbs don't spell right on iPhone!! basically I'm looking for info on boost. I can get to twenty. Also is the gauge on the edge for boost accurate? Where does it get it's info. and does anyone have any exPerience with passing smog in California? Will mine pass ?