• Welcome To Mopar1973Man.Com LLC

We are a privately owned support forum for the Dodge Ram Cummins Diesels. All information is free to read for everyone. To interact or ask questions you must have a subscription plan to enable all other features beyond reading. Please go over to the Subscription Page and pick out a plan that fits you best. At any time you wish to cancel the subscription please go back over to the Subscription Page and hit the Cancel button and your subscription will be stopped. All subscriptions are auto-renewing. 

Need help from all the members

• Owner

Now I'm going to be very honest here. I'm a very tech-savvy guy and I'll admit that I do things kind of short hand and want to fix a bunch of that for you guys and gals out there. If there is a function, prompt, text box you don't understand or can find something easily let me know I'll be working on improving the design of the website for functionality. Like right now I know there is a few issues with the subscription area and need to improve ease of use being I'm having to make phone calls to help get people changed over to the new accounts. This is only one example of what I'm talking about. 

If there is anything you see that doesn't make a lot of sense on how to use then ask me we will work to make things easier. Being that most people visiting the website are on their mobile phone mostly iPhones to be exact. Now I want to make your experience here easy as possible. I want you all to have the ability to use all the functions. Like the club, the function is open for all member to create their own local clubs which gives their own message forum inside this website, and many more functions. The garage area is supposed to light the signature line and allow you to post up all your mods to a database so we can all share without a monster-sized signature line and huge photos since the Garage allows me to limit photo sizes down make them lighter.