• Welcome To Mopar1973Man.Com LLC

We are a privately owned support forum for the Dodge Ram Cummins Diesels. All information is free to read for everyone. To interact or ask questions you must have a subscription plan to enable all other features beyond reading. Please go over to the Subscription Page and pick out a plan that fits you best. At any time you wish to cancel the subscription please go back over to the Subscription Page and hit the Cancel button and your subscription will be stopped. All subscriptions are auto-renewing. 

A Little Birdie Told Me....

MnTom

• Owner

Be totally honest with you all my birthday is October 26, 1970. So I'm 43 years old today. Then just for Fun Mopar1973Man.Com had its Birthday back in October 4, 2007 and its 6 years old now. Actually the Mopar1973Man Web Site actually start well back in 2004... (Heck I've been helping people now for over 10 years! Wow!)

Happy Birthday, Son and thank you for saving my life!!!!! I will always be eternally grateful to you and God. Michael, based on his experience with Search & Rescue and the fire depart., knew that when blood started to flow he had only 1 hour to get medical attention to the injured. He was aware that he had spent sufficient time trying to stop the bleeding and it was now time to move and move rapidly as the hospital was an hour away. At 3am in the morning, up the canyon along the river, through the grazing land shroud in fog and up to 5500 elevation to McCall. It was a ugly scene believe me. Michael was doing all this for me and at the same time he was in pain with a pinched nerve in his back. We have both taken the time to mend. I am thankful for all of your prayers, concerns and words of comfort. (I cracked up with Dorkweed and his lime bean spin-off). Laughter is wonderful medicine. Thank you all and to my son, I love you. MoparMom

• Like 1